Contact


James Buwalda
Chairman
James Buwalda
Tel: 021 678 318 Email: james@innovationstrategy.co.nz
David Teulon
Director
David Teulon
Tel: 03 977 7353 Email: david.teulon@plantandfood.co.nz
Darren Ward
Landcare Research Representative
Darren Ward
Tel: 03 574 4223 Email: wardda@landcareresearch.co.nz
Barbara Barratt
Theme A Leader
Barbara Barratt
Tel: 03 489 9059 Email: Barbara.Barratt@agresearch.co.nz
John Kean
Theme B Leader
John Kean
Tel: 07 8385658 Email: John.Kean@agresearch.co.nz
Nicolas Meurisse
Theme C Leader
Nicolas Meurisse
Tel: 07 3435899 Email: Nicolas.Meurisse@scionresearch.com
Karen Armstrong
Theme D Leader
Karen Armstrong
Tel: 03 4230918 Email: Karen.Armstrong@lincoln.ac.nz
Jessica Dohmen-Vereijssen
Theme E Leader
Jessica Dohmen-Vereijssen
Tel: 03 3259566 Email: Jessica.Dohmen-Vereijssen@plantandfood.co.nz

Special Thanks to our Research Partners